泡沫床墊

最佳10英寸白色記憶泡沫床墊供應商
最佳10英寸白色記憶泡沫床墊供應商
位於廣東省佛山市高新區獅山華沙路雷森工業區的雷森。主要產品最佳10英寸白色記憶泡沫床墊供應商 該產品高度抗菌。其具有吸濕排汗性能的材料可以有效地幫助防止引起腳臭的微生物的生長。 瑞森環球有限公司是一家中美合資企業,成立於2007年,位於佛山高新區獅山鎮,附近有著名企業如V 到目前為止,雷森已經通過了國際質量管理體系認證。所有產品(包括我們的新產品)均具有創新的設計,保證的質量和具有競爭力的價格。經過多年的發展,我們已經與世界各地的客戶建立了長期的合作關係。請放心,我們有權出口我們的產品,並且交貨的貨物不會受到損壞。竭誠歡迎您的垂詢和來電。憑藉完整的生產線和經驗豐富的員工,Rayson可以高效地獨立設計,開發,製造和測試所有產品。在整個過程中,我們的質量控制專業人員將監督每個過程,以確保產品質量。此外,我們的交貨及時,可以滿足每個客戶的需求。我們保證將產品安全可靠地發送給客戶。如果您有任何疑問或想進一步了解我們,請直接致電我們。自成立以來,Rayson致力於為我們的客戶提供出色的解決方案。我們已經建立了自己的R& D產品設計和產品開發中心。我們嚴格遵循標準的質量控制流程,以確保我們的產品達到或超過客戶的期望。此外,我們為全世界的客戶提供售後服務。想進一步了解我們的新產品或公司的客戶,請與我們聯繫。 你接受什麼支付方式? LC即期/ TT,30%的Deposi和70%的餘額與7個工作日內的運輸文件副本相對應。如何拆開捲起的床墊? 1.將紙箱放在臥室的平坦表面上,小心地將床墊拉出並放在床上。 2.用剪刀小心地切開外袋,確保不要割壞裡面的塑料或床墊,不要起訴刀子。 3.將真空密封的床墊展開到床上。4.隨著床墊立即開始減壓,小心地沿手錶切開塑料袋,取出塑料袋。 5.請讓您的新床墊在24小時內完全膨脹。我可以參觀您的工廠嗎?是的,歡迎您隨時訪問我們的工廠,我們位於廣州白雲國際機場附近,僅需一個小時的車程,我們可以安排汽車接您。
2020/09/08
中國中型床墊製造商-雷森
中國中型床墊製造商-雷森
廣東省佛山市高新區獅山華沙路雷森工業區的雷森。主要產品中國中型硬床墊製造商。 中硬床墊該產品以其高度穩定的機械性能而著稱。經過高溫或低溫處理後,其機械部件可以承受極端條件。 它對環境友好。丟棄時,它不會在地球上產生諸如VOC,鉛或鎳物質的污染。中硬床墊 根據多種程序製造,包括傳統的形狀形成方法,高溫高溫照相法和釉面著色。它質地細膩,線條流暢,圖案迷人。出色的工藝和卓越的品質體現在細節上。
2020/06/23
最佳歐洲頂級豪華毛絨特大號床墊供應商
最佳歐洲頂級豪華毛絨特大號床墊供應商
廣東省佛山市高新區獅山華沙路雷森工業區的雷森。主要產品最佳歐洲頂級豪華毛絨特大號床墊供應商。 歐洲頂級豪華毛絨特大號床墊Rayson彈簧床墊製造商擁有一系列專業而完整的產品線。 雷森彈簧床墊製造商擁有一個庫存充足的倉庫,以確保充足的供應。歐洲頂級豪華毛絨特大號床墊 使用該產品無需僱用可靠的泳池維護專家來完成大部分維護工作。
2020/06/23
最佳記憶泡沫與彈簧床墊供應商
最佳記憶泡沫與彈簧床墊供應商
廣東省佛山市高新區獅山華沙路雷森工業區的雷森。主要產品最佳記憶泡沫與彈簧床墊供應商。 記憶海綿與彈簧床墊通過不懈的努力,Rayson彈簧床墊製造商在改善客戶體驗方面取得了巨大成就。 ,,,,,,。。Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress 雷森彈簧床墊製造商在全球範圍內深受客戶的青睞。
2020/06/19
新型帶彈簧的歐式捲被褥床墊
新型帶彈簧的歐式捲被褥床墊
新型帶彈簧的Euro Top蒲團蒲團床墊+如果您正在尋找一種新型的可滾動的袋裝彈簧床墊,該床墊可提供舒適性,支撐力並幫助您睡個好覺,那麼您來對地方了。在這裡,您可以找到具有競爭力價格的各種床墊,並且所有床墊都具有價格匹配的承諾。,https://www.raysonglobal.com.cn
2020/05/11
凝膠記憶海綿
&硬泡沫包裹床墊製造商
凝膠記憶海綿 &硬泡沫包裹床墊製造商
凝膠記憶泡沫 &硬泡沫包裹床墊製造商 RAYSON將為您提供彈簧床墊的詳細信息。RAYSON擁有專業的生產車間和精湛的生產技術。我們生產的彈簧床墊符合國家質量檢驗標準,結構合理,性能穩定,安全性好,可靠性高。它也有多種類型和規格。可以充分滿足客戶的多樣化需求。 公司優勢 1。 凝膠記憶泡沫 雷森床墊的記憶泡沫線圈彈簧床墊符合橡膠和塑料行業的最高標準。這些標準由我們專門的質量團隊嚴格執行和監控。 2。 該產品結構穩定。它的形狀和質地不受溫度變化,壓力或任何形式的碰撞的影響。 3。 硬泡床墊 具有易於維護的特點。它使用對普通溶劑具有良好抵抗力的飾面,並且可以用這些溶劑去除某些污漬。 4。 這種可靠而堅固的產品不需要在短時間內重複維修。用戶在使用時可以確保安全。 5, 該產品設計合理,可提供適當的尺寸和功能,使人們的生活更輕鬆,更舒適。
2020/04/21

Foam Mattress

Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Mattress Supplier
Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Mattress Supplier
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Mattress SupplierThis product is highly anti-bacterial. Its materials featuring moisture-wicking property can effectively help prevent the growth of odor-causing microbes in the feet. Rayson Global Co., Ltd is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007 which is located in Shishan Town, Foshan High-Tech Zone, and it’s sited near the famous enterprises such as V So far, Rayson has passed the international quality management system certification. All products including our new product are supplied with innovative design, guaranteed quality, and competitive prices. After years of development, we have established long-term cooperation relationships with our clients all over the world. Please be rest assured that we have the right to export our products and there will be no damage occurred to the delivered goods. We sincerely welcome your inquiry and call. With complete production lines and experienced employees, Rayson can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our, call us directly. Since established, Rayson aims to provide outstanding and impressive solutions for our customers. We have established our own R&D center for product design and product development. We strictly follow the standard quality control processes to ensure our products meet or exceed our customers' expectations. In addition, we provide after-sales services for customers throughout the whole world. Customers who want to know more about our new product or our company, just contact us. What payment methods do you accept? LC at sight / by TT, 30% Deposi and 70% balance is against the copies of shipping documents witinin 7 working days.How to unpack a rolled up mattress? 1.Place carton onto a flat surface in your bedroom,carefully pull mattress out and place onto your bed. 2.Carefully cut the outer bag with scissors making sure not to cut the plastic bad inside or the mattress,do not sue a knife. 3.Roll out the vacuum-sealed mattress onto your bed 4.Carefully cut the plastic bag along watch as the mattress instantly begins to decompress,Remove the plastic bag. 5.Allow 24 hours for your new mattress to fully expand.May I visit your factory? Yes, welcome to visit our factory at any time, we are near Guangzhou Baiyun international airport, it just take one hour by car, and we can arrange car to pick you up.
2020/09/08
China medium firm mattress manufacturers - Rayson
China medium firm mattress manufacturers - Rayson
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products China medium firm mattress manufacturers-. medium firm mattress The product stands out for its highly stable mechanical properties. Treated under heat or cold temperatures, its mechanical components can stand up the extreme conditions. It is friendly to the environment. It will not generate pollution such as VOC, lead, or nickel substances on the earth when it is disposed of. medium firm mattress is manufactured based on multiple procedures including traditional shape forming methods, high-temperature pyrograph, and glazed coloring. It has fine texture, smooth line, and attractive pattern. The extraordinary workmanship and quality excellence are reflected in details.
2020/06/23
Best Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Supplier
Best Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Supplier
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Best Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Supplier. Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer has a series of professional and complete product lines. Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer has a well-stocked warehouse to ensure adequate supply. Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Using this product eliminates the need to hire a reliable pool maintenance professional to do most of the maintaining work.
2020/06/23
Gel Memory Foam & Hard Foam Encased Mattress manufacturer
Gel Memory Foam & Hard Foam Encased Mattress manufacturer
Gel Memory Foam & Hard Foam Encased Mattress manufacturer RAYSON will present you with the specific details of spring mattress.RAYSON has professional production workshops and great production technology. spring mattress we produce, in line with the national quality inspection standards, has reasonable structure, stable performance, good safety, and high reliability. It is also available in a wide range of types and specifications. Customers' diverse needs can be fully fulfilled.Company Advantages1. Gel Memory Foam of Rayson Mattress memory foam coil sprung mattress meets the highest standards in the rubber and plastic industry. These standards are strictly enforced and monitored by our dedicated quality team.2. This product features a stable construction. Its shape and texture are unaffected by temperature variations, pressure, or any form of collision.3. Hard Foam Encased Mattress features easy maintenance. It uses finishes that have good resistance to common solvents and removing certain stains with these solvents is acceptable.4. This reliable and sturdy product does not need repetitive repairs in a short course of time. Users can be assured of safety when they are using it.5. The product is designed in a way to make people's lives easier and more comfortable because it provides proper size and functionality.
2020/04/21
Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Supplier
Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Supplier
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Supplier. Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Through unremitting efforts, Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer has made great achievements in improving customer experience. ,,,,,,。 Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer is deeply favored by customers with its clients throughout the world.
2020/06/19
New Rolled Euro Top futon mattress with springs
New Rolled Euro Top futon mattress with springs
New Rolled Euro Top futon mattress with springs +If you are looking for a new rolled pocket spring mattress that provides comfort, support and helps you get a good nights sleep, you are in the right place. Here you can find a wide range of mattresses at competitive prices,and all of which are backed with a price match promise.,https://www.raysonglobal.com.cn
2020/05/11