مرتبة إسفنجية

أفضل مورد فراش ميموري فوم 10 بوصة
أفضل مورد فراش ميموري فوم 10 بوصة
رايسون في منطقة رايسون الصناعية ، طريق هواشا ، شيشان ، منطقة فوشان للتكنولوجيا الفائقة ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين. المنتجات الرئيسية أفضل مورد فراش ميموري فوم 10 بوصة هذا المنتج مضاد للبكتيريا بشكل كبير. يمكن أن تساعد مواده التي تتميز بخاصية امتصاص الرطوبة بشكل فعال في منع نمو الميكروبات المسببة للرائحة في القدمين. Rayson Global Co.، Ltd هي مشروع مشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة ، تم تأسيسها في عام 2007 وتقع في مدينة شيشان ، منطقة فوشان للتكنولوجيا الفائقة ، وتقع بالقرب من الشركات الشهيرة مثل V حتى الآن ، حصلت Rayson على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية. يتم تزويد جميع المنتجات بما في ذلك منتجنا الجديد بتصميم مبتكر وجودة مضمونة وأسعار تنافسية. بعد سنوات من التطوير ، أقمنا علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. يرجى التأكد من أن لدينا الحق في تصدير منتجاتنا ولن يكون هناك أي ضرر للبضائع المسلمة. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالتحقيق والدعوة. بفضل خطوط الإنتاج الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن لـ Rayson تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. خلال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن موقعنا , اتصل بنا مباشرة. منذ تأسيسها ، تهدف Rayson إلى تقديم حلول متميزة ومثيرة للإعجاب لعملائنا. لقد أنشأنا منطقتنا R& مركز D لتصميم المنتجات وتطوير المنتجات. نحن نتبع بدقة عمليات مراقبة الجودة القياسية لضمان تلبية منتجاتنا لتوقعات عملائنا أو تجاوزها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقدم خدمات ما بعد البيع للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. العملاء الذين يرغبون في معرفة المزيد عن منتجنا الجديد أو شركتنا ، فقط اتصل بنا. ما هي طرق الدفع المقبولة لديكم؟ LC عند الاطلاع / عن طريق TT ، 30٪ Deposi و 70٪ الرصيد مقابل نسخ مستندات الشحن خلال 7 أيام عمل. 1.ضع الكرتون على سطح مستو في غرفة نومك ، اسحب المرتبة بعناية وضعها على سريرك. 2.قطع بعناية الكيس الخارجي بالمقص مع التأكد من عدم قطع البلاستيك السيئ من الداخل أو المرتبة ، لا ترفع السكين. 3. قم بلف المرتبة محكمة الغلق على سريرك 4. قم بقص الكيس البلاستيكي بعناية على طول الساعة حيث تبدأ المرتبة على الفور في فك الضغط ، قم بإزالة الكيس البلاستيكي. 5- اترك مرتبتك الجديدة لمدة 24 ساعة لتتوسع بالكامل. هل يمكنني زيارة المصنع الخاص بك؟ نعم ، مرحبًا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا في أي وقت ، فنحن بالقرب من مطار Guangzhou Baiyun الدولي ، ولا يستغرق الأمر سوى ساعة واحدة بالسيارة ، ويمكننا ترتيب السيارة لاصطحابك.
2020/09/08
الصين شركة فراش شركة متوسطة - Rayson
الصين شركة فراش شركة متوسطة - Rayson
ريسون في منطقة رايسون الصناعية ، طريق هواشا ، شيشان ، منطقة فوشان للتكنولوجيا العالية ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين. المنتجات الرئيسية الصين الشركات المصنعة فراش شركة متوسطة. مرتبة متينة متوسطة المنتج يتميز بخصائصه الميكانيكية المستقرة للغاية. يمكن معالجتها تحت الحرارة أو درجات الحرارة الباردة ، ويمكن لمكوناتها الميكانيكية تحمل الظروف القاسية. أنها صديقة للبيئة. لن يولد تلوثًا مثل المركبات العضوية المتطايرة أو الرصاص أو النيكل على الأرض عند التخلص منه. مرتبة متينة متوسطة يتم تصنيعها استنادًا إلى إجراءات متعددة بما في ذلك طرق تشكيل الأشكال التقليدية ، والتصوير البيروغرافي عالي الحرارة والتلوين المزجج. لديها نسيج ناعم ، خط ناعم ، ونمط جذاب. تنعكس التفاصيل الرائعة في الصنعة المتميزة والجودة.
2020/06/23
أفضل مرتبة فاخرة من Euro Euro Luxury Plush King Size Mattress
أفضل مرتبة فاخرة من Euro Euro Luxury Plush King Size Mattress
ريسون في منطقة رايسون الصناعية ، طريق هواشا ، شيشان ، منطقة فوشان للتكنولوجيا العالية ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين. المنتجات الرئيسية Best Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Supplier. Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer لديها سلسلة من خطوط المنتجات المهنية والكاملة. Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer لديها مستودع مجهز جيدًا لضمان الإمداد الكافي. مرتبة يورو فاخرة فاخرة كبيرة الحجم يلغي استخدام هذا المنتج الحاجة إلى الاستعانة بأخصائي صيانة موثوق به لحمام السباحة للقيام بمعظم أعمال الصيانة.
2020/06/23
أفضل رغوة الذاكرة مقابل مزود فراش الربيع
أفضل رغوة الذاكرة مقابل مزود فراش الربيع
ريسون في منطقة رايسون الصناعية ، طريق هواشا ، شيشان ، منطقة فوشان للتكنولوجيا العالية ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين. المنتجات الرئيسية Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress المزود. Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress من خلال الجهود الدؤوبة ، حققت شركة Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer إنجازات كبيرة في تحسين تجربة العملاء. 。。 ذاكرة رغوة مقابل فراش الربيع تفضل شركة Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer العملاء بشدة مع عملائها في جميع أنحاء العالم.
2020/06/19
فراش فوتون علوي جديد مدلفن مع نوابض
فراش فوتون علوي جديد مدلفن مع نوابض
مرتبة الفوتون الأوروبية الجديدة المدرفلة مع النوابض + إذا كنت تبحث عن مرتبة جيبية ملفوفة جديدة توفر الراحة والدعم وتساعدك على الحصول على نوم جيد في الليل ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. هنا يمكنك العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المراتب بأسعار تنافسية ، وكلها مدعومة بوعود مطابقة السعر. https: //www.raysonglobal.com.cn
2020/05/11

Foam Mattress

Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Mattress Supplier
Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Mattress Supplier
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Mattress SupplierThis product is highly anti-bacterial. Its materials featuring moisture-wicking property can effectively help prevent the growth of odor-causing microbes in the feet. Rayson Global Co., Ltd is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007 which is located in Shishan Town, Foshan High-Tech Zone, and it’s sited near the famous enterprises such as V So far, Rayson has passed the international quality management system certification. All products including our new product are supplied with innovative design, guaranteed quality, and competitive prices. After years of development, we have established long-term cooperation relationships with our clients all over the world. Please be rest assured that we have the right to export our products and there will be no damage occurred to the delivered goods. We sincerely welcome your inquiry and call. With complete production lines and experienced employees, Rayson can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our, call us directly. Since established, Rayson aims to provide outstanding and impressive solutions for our customers. We have established our own R&D center for product design and product development. We strictly follow the standard quality control processes to ensure our products meet or exceed our customers' expectations. In addition, we provide after-sales services for customers throughout the whole world. Customers who want to know more about our new product or our company, just contact us. What payment methods do you accept? LC at sight / by TT, 30% Deposi and 70% balance is against the copies of shipping documents witinin 7 working days.How to unpack a rolled up mattress? 1.Place carton onto a flat surface in your bedroom,carefully pull mattress out and place onto your bed. 2.Carefully cut the outer bag with scissors making sure not to cut the plastic bad inside or the mattress,do not sue a knife. 3.Roll out the vacuum-sealed mattress onto your bed 4.Carefully cut the plastic bag along watch as the mattress instantly begins to decompress,Remove the plastic bag. 5.Allow 24 hours for your new mattress to fully expand.May I visit your factory? Yes, welcome to visit our factory at any time, we are near Guangzhou Baiyun international airport, it just take one hour by car, and we can arrange car to pick you up.
2020/09/08
China medium firm mattress manufacturers - Rayson
China medium firm mattress manufacturers - Rayson
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products China medium firm mattress manufacturers-. medium firm mattress The product stands out for its highly stable mechanical properties. Treated under heat or cold temperatures, its mechanical components can stand up the extreme conditions. It is friendly to the environment. It will not generate pollution such as VOC, lead, or nickel substances on the earth when it is disposed of. medium firm mattress is manufactured based on multiple procedures including traditional shape forming methods, high-temperature pyrograph, and glazed coloring. It has fine texture, smooth line, and attractive pattern. The extraordinary workmanship and quality excellence are reflected in details.
2020/06/23
Best Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Supplier
Best Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Supplier
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Best Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Supplier. Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer has a series of professional and complete product lines. Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer has a well-stocked warehouse to ensure adequate supply. Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Using this product eliminates the need to hire a reliable pool maintenance professional to do most of the maintaining work.
2020/06/23
Gel Memory Foam & Hard Foam Encased Mattress manufacturer
Gel Memory Foam & Hard Foam Encased Mattress manufacturer
Gel Memory Foam & Hard Foam Encased Mattress manufacturer RAYSON will present you with the specific details of spring mattress.RAYSON has professional production workshops and great production technology. spring mattress we produce, in line with the national quality inspection standards, has reasonable structure, stable performance, good safety, and high reliability. It is also available in a wide range of types and specifications. Customers' diverse needs can be fully fulfilled.Company Advantages1. Gel Memory Foam of Rayson Mattress memory foam coil sprung mattress meets the highest standards in the rubber and plastic industry. These standards are strictly enforced and monitored by our dedicated quality team.2. This product features a stable construction. Its shape and texture are unaffected by temperature variations, pressure, or any form of collision.3. Hard Foam Encased Mattress features easy maintenance. It uses finishes that have good resistance to common solvents and removing certain stains with these solvents is acceptable.4. This reliable and sturdy product does not need repetitive repairs in a short course of time. Users can be assured of safety when they are using it.5. The product is designed in a way to make people's lives easier and more comfortable because it provides proper size and functionality.
2020/04/21
Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Supplier
Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Supplier
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Supplier. Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Through unremitting efforts, Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer has made great achievements in improving customer experience. ,,,,,,。 Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer is deeply favored by customers with its clients throughout the world.
2020/06/19
New Rolled Euro Top futon mattress with springs
New Rolled Euro Top futon mattress with springs
New Rolled Euro Top futon mattress with springs +If you are looking for a new rolled pocket spring mattress that provides comfort, support and helps you get a good nights sleep, you are in the right place. Here you can find a wide range of mattresses at competitive prices,and all of which are backed with a price match promise.,https://www.raysonglobal.com.cn
2020/05/11