Поролоновый матрас

Лучший поставщик 10-дюймовых белых матрасов из пены с эффектом памяти
Лучший поставщик 10-дюймовых белых матрасов из пены с эффектом памяти
Райсон в промышленной зоне Райсон, улица Хуаша, Шишань, зона высоких технологий Фошань, Гуандун, Китай. Основная продукция Лучший поставщик 10-дюймовых белых матрасов из пены с эффектом памяти Этот продукт обладает сильными антибактериальными свойствами. Его материалы, обладающие свойством впитывания влаги, могут эффективно помочь предотвратить рост вызывающих запах микробов в ногах. Rayson Global Co., Ltd - совместное китайско-американское предприятие, основанное в 2007 году и расположенное в городе Шишань, в зоне высоких технологий Фошань, недалеко от таких известных предприятий, как V На данный момент Rayson прошел международную сертификацию системы менеджмента качества. Вся продукция, включая нашу новую продукцию, отличается инновационным дизайном, гарантированным качеством и конкурентоспособными ценами. После многих лет развития мы установили долгосрочные отношения сотрудничества с нашими клиентами по всему миру. Будьте уверены, что мы имеем право экспортировать нашу продукцию, и доставленные товары не будут повреждены. Мы искренне приветствуем ваш запрос и звонок. Имея укомплектованные производственные линии и опытных сотрудников, Rayson может самостоятельно проектировать, разрабатывать, производить и эффективно тестировать всю продукцию. На протяжении всего процесса наши специалисты по контролю качества будут контролировать каждый процесс, чтобы гарантировать качество продукции. Более того, наша доставка своевременна и может удовлетворить потребности каждого клиента. Мы обещаем, что товары будут отправлены клиентам в целости и сохранности. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вы хотите узнать больше о нашем ,, позвоните нам напрямую. С момента своего основания компания Rayson стремится предоставлять выдающиеся и впечатляющие решения для наших клиентов. Мы создали собственный R& D центр дизайна и разработки продуктов. Мы строго следуем стандартным процессам контроля качества, чтобы наша продукция соответствовала ожиданиям наших клиентов или превосходила их. Кроме того, мы обеспечиваем послепродажное обслуживание клиентов по всему миру. Клиенты, которые хотят узнать больше о нашем новом продукте или нашей компании, просто свяжитесь с нами. Какие способы оплаты вы принимаете? LC в предъявлении / TT, 30% депозита и 70% баланса против копий товаросопроводительных документов в течение 7 рабочих дней. Как распаковать свернутый матрас? 1. Поместите картонную коробку на ровную поверхность в спальне, осторожно вытащите матрас и положите на кровать. 2. Осторожно разрежьте ножницами внешнюю сумку, следя за тем, чтобы не порезать пластик внутри или матрас, не засоряйте ножом. 3. Выкатите герметичный матрас на кровать 4. Аккуратно разрежьте полиэтиленовый пакет вдоль часов, так как матрас мгновенно начнет разгружаться. Снимите пластиковый пакет. 5.Дайте 24 часа, чтобы ваш новый матрас полностью расширился. Могу я посетить вашу фабрику? Да, приглашаем Вас посетить наш завод в любое время, мы находимся недалеко от международного аэропорта Гуанчжоу Байюнь, это займет всего один час на машине, и мы можем организовать машину, чтобы забрать вас.
2020/09/08
Китайские производители средних матрасов - Rayson
Китайские производители средних матрасов - Rayson
Райсон в промышленной зоне Райсон, Хуаша Роуд, Шишань, зона высоких технологий Фошань, Гуандун, Китай. Основная продукция Китайских производителей матрасов средней твердости. матрац средней твердости Продукт отличается высокими стабильными механическими свойствами. Обработанные при высокой или низкой температуре, его механические компоненты могут выдерживать экстремальные условия. Это дружественно к окружающей среде. Он не будет генерировать загрязнения, такие как летучие органические соединения, свинец или никелевые вещества, на земле при утилизации. средний твердый матрас изготавливается на основе множества процедур, включая традиционные методы формообразования, высокотемпературный пирограф и глазированное окрашивание. У этого есть прекрасная структура, гладкая линия, и привлекательный образец. Необыкновенное мастерство и высокое качество отражены в деталях.
2020/06/23
Лучший европейский поставщик роскошных плюшевых матрасов королевского размера
Лучший европейский поставщик роскошных плюшевых матрасов королевского размера
Райсон в промышленной зоне Райсон, Хуаша Роуд, Шишань, зона высоких технологий Фошань, Гуандун, Китай. Основная продукция Лучший поставщик высококачественных матрасов Euro Top Luxury. Euro Top Роскошный плюшевый матрас королевского размера Rayson Spring Mattress Производитель имеет ряд профессиональных и полных производственных линий. У производителя пружинных матрасов Rayson есть хорошо укомплектованный склад, чтобы обеспечить адекватные поставки Euro Top Роскошный плюшевый матрас King Size Использование этого продукта избавляет от необходимости нанимать надежного специалиста по техническому обслуживанию бассейна для выполнения большей части работ по техническому обслуживанию.
2020/06/23
Лучшая пена с памятью против пружинного матраса
Лучшая пена с памятью против пружинного матраса
Райсон в промышленной зоне Райсон, Хуаша Роуд, Шишань, зона высоких технологий Фошань, Гуандун, Китай. Основная продукция Best Memory Foam против поставщика пружинных матрасов. Memory Foam против пружинного матраса Благодаря неустанным усилиям производитель пружинных матрасов Rayson добился больших успехов в улучшении качества обслуживания клиентов. 。。 Memory Foam против пружинного матраса Производитель матрасов Rayson Spring пользуется большой популярностью у клиентов со своими клиентами по всему миру.
2020/06/19
Новый матрас футон Euro Top с пружинами
Новый матрас футон Euro Top с пружинами
Новый матрас Futon Euro Top с пружинами + Если вы ищете новый рулонный матрас с пружинным карманом, который обеспечивает комфорт, поддержку и помогает вам хорошо выспаться ночью, вы находитесь в правильном месте. Здесь вы можете найти широкий ассортимент матрасов по конкурентоспособным ценам, и все они подкреплены обещанием соответствия цен., Https: //www.raysonglobal.com.cn
2020/05/11

Foam Mattress

Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Mattress Supplier
Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Mattress Supplier
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Mattress SupplierThis product is highly anti-bacterial. Its materials featuring moisture-wicking property can effectively help prevent the growth of odor-causing microbes in the feet. Rayson Global Co., Ltd is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007 which is located in Shishan Town, Foshan High-Tech Zone, and it’s sited near the famous enterprises such as V So far, Rayson has passed the international quality management system certification. All products including our new product are supplied with innovative design, guaranteed quality, and competitive prices. After years of development, we have established long-term cooperation relationships with our clients all over the world. Please be rest assured that we have the right to export our products and there will be no damage occurred to the delivered goods. We sincerely welcome your inquiry and call. With complete production lines and experienced employees, Rayson can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our, call us directly. Since established, Rayson aims to provide outstanding and impressive solutions for our customers. We have established our own R&D center for product design and product development. We strictly follow the standard quality control processes to ensure our products meet or exceed our customers' expectations. In addition, we provide after-sales services for customers throughout the whole world. Customers who want to know more about our new product or our company, just contact us. What payment methods do you accept? LC at sight / by TT, 30% Deposi and 70% balance is against the copies of shipping documents witinin 7 working days.How to unpack a rolled up mattress? 1.Place carton onto a flat surface in your bedroom,carefully pull mattress out and place onto your bed. 2.Carefully cut the outer bag with scissors making sure not to cut the plastic bad inside or the mattress,do not sue a knife. 3.Roll out the vacuum-sealed mattress onto your bed 4.Carefully cut the plastic bag along watch as the mattress instantly begins to decompress,Remove the plastic bag. 5.Allow 24 hours for your new mattress to fully expand.May I visit your factory? Yes, welcome to visit our factory at any time, we are near Guangzhou Baiyun international airport, it just take one hour by car, and we can arrange car to pick you up.
2020/09/08
China medium firm mattress manufacturers - Rayson
China medium firm mattress manufacturers - Rayson
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products China medium firm mattress manufacturers-. medium firm mattress The product stands out for its highly stable mechanical properties. Treated under heat or cold temperatures, its mechanical components can stand up the extreme conditions. It is friendly to the environment. It will not generate pollution such as VOC, lead, or nickel substances on the earth when it is disposed of. medium firm mattress is manufactured based on multiple procedures including traditional shape forming methods, high-temperature pyrograph, and glazed coloring. It has fine texture, smooth line, and attractive pattern. The extraordinary workmanship and quality excellence are reflected in details.
2020/06/23
Best Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Supplier
Best Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Supplier
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Best Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Supplier. Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer has a series of professional and complete product lines. Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer has a well-stocked warehouse to ensure adequate supply. Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Using this product eliminates the need to hire a reliable pool maintenance professional to do most of the maintaining work.
2020/06/23
Gel Memory Foam & Hard Foam Encased Mattress manufacturer
Gel Memory Foam & Hard Foam Encased Mattress manufacturer
Gel Memory Foam & Hard Foam Encased Mattress manufacturer RAYSON will present you with the specific details of spring mattress.RAYSON has professional production workshops and great production technology. spring mattress we produce, in line with the national quality inspection standards, has reasonable structure, stable performance, good safety, and high reliability. It is also available in a wide range of types and specifications. Customers' diverse needs can be fully fulfilled.Company Advantages1. Gel Memory Foam of Rayson Mattress memory foam coil sprung mattress meets the highest standards in the rubber and plastic industry. These standards are strictly enforced and monitored by our dedicated quality team.2. This product features a stable construction. Its shape and texture are unaffected by temperature variations, pressure, or any form of collision.3. Hard Foam Encased Mattress features easy maintenance. It uses finishes that have good resistance to common solvents and removing certain stains with these solvents is acceptable.4. This reliable and sturdy product does not need repetitive repairs in a short course of time. Users can be assured of safety when they are using it.5. The product is designed in a way to make people's lives easier and more comfortable because it provides proper size and functionality.
2020/04/21
Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Supplier
Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Supplier
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Supplier. Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Through unremitting efforts, Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer has made great achievements in improving customer experience. ,,,,,,。 Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer is deeply favored by customers with its clients throughout the world.
2020/06/19
New Rolled Euro Top futon mattress with springs
New Rolled Euro Top futon mattress with springs
New Rolled Euro Top futon mattress with springs +If you are looking for a new rolled pocket spring mattress that provides comfort, support and helps you get a good nights sleep, you are in the right place. Here you can find a wide range of mattresses at competitive prices,and all of which are backed with a price match promise.,https://www.raysonglobal.com.cn
2020/05/11