Schaumstoffmatratze

Bester 10-Zoll-Weißer Memory Foam-Matratzenlieferant
Bester 10-Zoll-Weißer Memory Foam-Matratzenlieferant
Rayson in der Industriezone Rayson, Huasha Road, Shishan, High-Tech-Zone Foshan, Guangdong, China. Hauptprodukte Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Matratze Lieferant Dieses Produkt ist sehr antibakteriell. Seine Materialien mit feuchtigkeitstransportierenden Eigenschaften können das Wachstum geruchsverursachender Mikroben in den Füßen wirksam verhindern. Rayson Global Co., Ltd ist ein chinesisch-amerikanisches Joint Venture, das 2007 gegründet wurde und sich in Shishan Town, Foshan High-Tech Zone, befindet. Es befindet sich in der Nähe berühmter Unternehmen wie V. Bisher hat Rayson die Zertifizierung zum internationalen Qualitätsmanagementsystem bestanden. Alle Produkte, einschließlich unseres neuen Produkts, werden mit innovativem Design, garantierter Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen geliefert. Nach Jahren der Entwicklung haben wir langfristige Kooperationsbeziehungen mit unseren Kunden auf der ganzen Welt aufgebaut. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir das Recht haben, unsere Produkte zu exportieren, und dass keine Schäden an der gelieferten Ware auftreten. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage und Ihren Anruf. Mit kompletten Produktionslinien und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern kann Rayson alle Produkte auf effiziente Weise unabhängig voneinander entwerfen, entwickeln, herstellen und testen. Während des gesamten Prozesses überwachen unsere QC-Experten jeden Prozess, um die Produktqualität sicherzustellen. Darüber hinaus ist unsere Lieferung pünktlich und kann die Bedürfnisse jedes Kunden erfüllen. Wir versprechen, dass die Produkte sicher und zuverlässig an die Kunden gesendet werden. Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder mehr über unsere , erfahren möchten, rufen Sie uns direkt an. Seit seiner Gründung möchte Rayson seinen Kunden herausragende und beeindruckende Lösungen bieten. Wir haben unser eigenes R gegründet& D Zentrum für Produktdesign und Produktentwicklung. Wir halten uns strikt an die Standardverfahren zur Qualitätskontrolle, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Produkte die Erwartungen unserer Kunden erfüllen oder übertreffen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Kundendienstleistungen für Kunden auf der ganzen Welt an. Kunden, die mehr über unser neues Produkt oder unser Unternehmen erfahren möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach. Welche Zahlungsmethoden werden akzeptiert? LC at Sight / per TT, 30% Deposi und 70% Restbetrag entsprechen den Kopien der Versanddokumente innerhalb von 7 Arbeitstagen. Wie packe ich eine aufgerollte Matratze aus? 1. Legen Sie den Karton auf eine ebene Fläche in Ihrem Schlafzimmer, ziehen Sie die Matratze vorsichtig heraus und legen Sie sie auf Ihr Bett. 2.Schneiden Sie den Außenbeutel vorsichtig mit einer Schere, und achten Sie darauf, dass Sie weder das Plastik innen noch die Matratze beschädigen. Verklagen Sie kein Messer. 3. Rollen Sie die vakuumversiegelte Matratze auf Ihr Bett. 4. Schneiden Sie die Plastiktüte vorsichtig entlang der Uhr ab, während die Matratze sofort zu dekomprimieren beginnt. Entfernen Sie die Plastiktüte. 5.Warten Sie 24 Stunden, bis sich Ihre neue Matratze vollständig ausdehnt. Darf ich Ihre Fabrik besuchen? Ja, Sie können unsere Fabrik jederzeit besuchen. Wir befinden uns in der Nähe des internationalen Flughafens Guangzhou Baiyun. Es dauert nur eine Stunde mit dem Auto und wir können ein Auto arrangieren, das Sie abholt.
2020/09/08
China mittelharte Matratzenhersteller - Rayson
China mittelharte Matratzenhersteller - Rayson
Rayson in der Industriezone Rayson, Huasha Road, Shishan, High-Tech-Zone Foshan, Guangdong, China. Hauptprodukte China mittelharte Matratzenhersteller-. mittelfeste Matratze Das Produkt zeichnet sich durch hochstabile mechanische Eigenschaften aus. Bei Hitze oder Kälte behandelt, können seine mechanischen Komponenten den extremen Bedingungen standhalten. Es ist umweltfreundlich. Bei der Entsorgung entstehen keine Verschmutzungen wie VOC, Blei oder Nickelsubstanzen auf der Erde. mittelfeste Matratze wird basierend auf mehreren Verfahren hergestellt, einschließlich traditioneller Formbildungsverfahren, Hochtemperaturpyrograph und glasierter Färbung. Es hat eine feine Textur, eine glatte Linie und ein attraktives Muster. Die außergewöhnliche Verarbeitung und Qualität spiegeln sich in Details wider.
2020/06/23
Bester Euro Top Luxus Plüsch King Size Matratze Lieferant
Bester Euro Top Luxus Plüsch King Size Matratze Lieferant
Rayson in der Industriezone Rayson, Huasha Road, Shishan, High-Tech-Zone Foshan, Guangdong, China. Hauptprodukte Bester Euro Top Luxus Plüsch King Size Matratze Lieferant. Euro Top Luxus Plüsch King Size Matratze Rayson Federkernmatratze Hersteller hat eine Reihe von professionellen und kompletten Produktlinien. Der Hersteller von Rayson-Federkernmatratzen verfügt über ein gut sortiertes Lager, um eine ausreichende Versorgung zu gewährleisten. Euro Top Luxus Plüsch King Size Matratze Durch die Verwendung dieses Produkts muss kein zuverlässiger Poolwartungsfachmann eingestellt werden, der die meisten Wartungsarbeiten ausführt.
2020/06/23
Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Matratze Lieferant
Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Matratze Lieferant
Rayson in der Industriezone Rayson, Huasha Road, Shishan, High-Tech-Zone Foshan, Guangdong, China. Hauptprodukte Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Matratze Lieferant. Memory Foam Vs Spring Matratze Durch unermüdliche Bemühungen hat der Rayson Spring Matratze-Hersteller große Erfolge bei der Verbesserung des Kundenerlebnisses erzielt. ,,,,,,。 Memory Foam gegen Federkernmatratze Der Hersteller von Rayson-Federkernmatratzen wird von Kunden mit Kunden auf der ganzen Welt sehr geschätzt.
2020/06/19
Neue gerollte Euro Top Futon Matratze mit Federn
Neue gerollte Euro Top Futon Matratze mit Federn
Neue gerollte Euro Top Futonmatratze mit Federn + Wenn Sie nach einer neuen gerollten Taschenfedermatratze suchen, die Komfort und Unterstützung bietet und Ihnen hilft, gut zu schlafen, sind Sie hier richtig. Hier finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Matratzen zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, die alle mit einem Preisversprechen versehen sind., Https: //www.raysonglobal.com.cn
2020/05/11

Foam Mattress

Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Mattress Supplier
Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Mattress Supplier
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Best 10Inch White Memory Foam Mattress SupplierThis product is highly anti-bacterial. Its materials featuring moisture-wicking property can effectively help prevent the growth of odor-causing microbes in the feet. Rayson Global Co., Ltd is a Sino-US joint venture, established in 2007 which is located in Shishan Town, Foshan High-Tech Zone, and it’s sited near the famous enterprises such as V So far, Rayson has passed the international quality management system certification. All products including our new product are supplied with innovative design, guaranteed quality, and competitive prices. After years of development, we have established long-term cooperation relationships with our clients all over the world. Please be rest assured that we have the right to export our products and there will be no damage occurred to the delivered goods. We sincerely welcome your inquiry and call. With complete production lines and experienced employees, Rayson can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our, call us directly. Since established, Rayson aims to provide outstanding and impressive solutions for our customers. We have established our own R&D center for product design and product development. We strictly follow the standard quality control processes to ensure our products meet or exceed our customers' expectations. In addition, we provide after-sales services for customers throughout the whole world. Customers who want to know more about our new product or our company, just contact us. What payment methods do you accept? LC at sight / by TT, 30% Deposi and 70% balance is against the copies of shipping documents witinin 7 working days.How to unpack a rolled up mattress? 1.Place carton onto a flat surface in your bedroom,carefully pull mattress out and place onto your bed. 2.Carefully cut the outer bag with scissors making sure not to cut the plastic bad inside or the mattress,do not sue a knife. 3.Roll out the vacuum-sealed mattress onto your bed 4.Carefully cut the plastic bag along watch as the mattress instantly begins to decompress,Remove the plastic bag. 5.Allow 24 hours for your new mattress to fully expand.May I visit your factory? Yes, welcome to visit our factory at any time, we are near Guangzhou Baiyun international airport, it just take one hour by car, and we can arrange car to pick you up.
2020/09/08
China medium firm mattress manufacturers - Rayson
China medium firm mattress manufacturers - Rayson
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products China medium firm mattress manufacturers-. medium firm mattress The product stands out for its highly stable mechanical properties. Treated under heat or cold temperatures, its mechanical components can stand up the extreme conditions. It is friendly to the environment. It will not generate pollution such as VOC, lead, or nickel substances on the earth when it is disposed of. medium firm mattress is manufactured based on multiple procedures including traditional shape forming methods, high-temperature pyrograph, and glazed coloring. It has fine texture, smooth line, and attractive pattern. The extraordinary workmanship and quality excellence are reflected in details.
2020/06/23
Best Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Supplier
Best Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Supplier
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Best Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Supplier. Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer has a series of professional and complete product lines. Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer has a well-stocked warehouse to ensure adequate supply. Euro Top Luxury Plush King Size Mattress Using this product eliminates the need to hire a reliable pool maintenance professional to do most of the maintaining work.
2020/06/23
Gel Memory Foam & Hard Foam Encased Mattress manufacturer
Gel Memory Foam & Hard Foam Encased Mattress manufacturer
Gel Memory Foam & Hard Foam Encased Mattress manufacturer RAYSON will present you with the specific details of spring mattress.RAYSON has professional production workshops and great production technology. spring mattress we produce, in line with the national quality inspection standards, has reasonable structure, stable performance, good safety, and high reliability. It is also available in a wide range of types and specifications. Customers' diverse needs can be fully fulfilled.Company Advantages1. Gel Memory Foam of Rayson Mattress memory foam coil sprung mattress meets the highest standards in the rubber and plastic industry. These standards are strictly enforced and monitored by our dedicated quality team.2. This product features a stable construction. Its shape and texture are unaffected by temperature variations, pressure, or any form of collision.3. Hard Foam Encased Mattress features easy maintenance. It uses finishes that have good resistance to common solvents and removing certain stains with these solvents is acceptable.4. This reliable and sturdy product does not need repetitive repairs in a short course of time. Users can be assured of safety when they are using it.5. The product is designed in a way to make people's lives easier and more comfortable because it provides proper size and functionality.
2020/04/21
Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Supplier
Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Supplier
Rayson in Rayson Industrial Zone, Huasha Road, Shishan, Foshan High-Tech Zone, Guangdong, China. Main products Best Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Supplier. Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Through unremitting efforts, Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer has made great achievements in improving customer experience. ,,,,,,。 Memory Foam Vs Spring Mattress Rayson Spring Mattress Manufacturer is deeply favored by customers with its clients throughout the world.
2020/06/19
New Rolled Euro Top futon mattress with springs
New Rolled Euro Top futon mattress with springs
New Rolled Euro Top futon mattress with springs +If you are looking for a new rolled pocket spring mattress that provides comfort, support and helps you get a good nights sleep, you are in the right place. Here you can find a wide range of mattresses at competitive prices,and all of which are backed with a price match promise.,https://www.raysonglobal.com.cn
2020/05/11